Vacation & relaxation at the Lower Rhine

Pfingstrosen am Teich

The ideal location of our idyll directly on the Via Romana between Kleve and Nijmegen offers our guests best connections and many opportunities for excursions in the Lower Rhine region, to Gelderland (NL) or a river trip on the Rhine and Waal.

Cyclists and motorcyclists will also enjoy fabulous days with us, because four cycle paths lead directly along the Lindenhof and allow you to explore the flat country with its wonderful nature without worrying.We have 20 secure parking spaces for bicycles and motorbikes.

Garden idyll in the English style

As a guest at the Lindenhof, you can enjoy the fresh air, fabulous tranquility, a view of the greenery and finally find the time to let your thoughts run free.Outside, our English garden awaits you with a lawn for sunbathing and a 200 m² swimming pond.Take the time to stroll around the property and marvel at the beautiful blossoms and venerable trees.

Nasch-und Kraeutergarten

You live in one of 8 rooms with a great view of the nature of the Lower Rhine region, modern equipment and all the comfort you need to switch off from everyday life and enjoy the time for yourself. The nearby holiday apartment with 2 rooms, located directly on the nature reserve, offers even more space. Book your stay conveniently online or contact us and let us advise you on our wide range of offers.

Hofcafé in the idyllic garden

In our courtyard café right by the park-like garden, we spoil you with delicious coffee from a private roastery, an extensive breakfast, homemade cakes and much more.In the summer months you can enjoy our barbecue at the Lindenhof pond on Wednesdays in the evening.For celebrations of all kinds we offer you a perfekt program that leaves nothing to be desired. Our large, beautiful garden with a view of the countryside offers an absolute dream setting for weddings, for example.

Incredibly great accommodation with loving owners and staff.Always happy! We will be back!
Guest at the Lindenhof / February 2020

Sustainability is very important to us and we are certified with the GreenSign sustainability seal. We focus on regionality and freshness, manufacture many products ourselves and do our part for a better future.

Kundenstimme Lindenhof
Nina Bensky

There is no more idyllic place to stop by. Friendly people, great service. The first choice for overnight stays somewhere in the middle of nowhere.

Excursion destinations on the Lower Rhine

Schloss Schwanenburg Kleve
Historic city

Kleve

alte römische Ruinen in Xanten
In the footsteps of the Romans

Xanten

Radfahrer am Niederrhein
Culinary bike tour

Radel Ma(h)l

Grenzland-Draisne
Unique at the Lower Rhine

Grenzland Draisine

Schloss Moyland
Moated castle and museum

Moyland castle


Find out more about the Lindenhof

Terrasse im Hofcafe

Our Hofcafé – a particularly idyllic place

Our courtyard café is located in the middle of the garden that was once laid out by Jürgen Dahl based on the English model. Isolated groups of seats, deck chairs, a few tables and benches around the large garden pond invite you to linger.
gemütlich am Teich entspannen

Holidays at the Lower Rhine are perfectly rounded off with our offers

We have various offers for your short vacation at the Lower Rhine region. Enjoy a few carefree days in the idyll of the Lindenhof. Relax in our garden right by the Lindenhof pond. You can also swim a few laps here for refreshment.
Remise-Abendessen

From baptism to wedding – there is always a reason to celebrate!

At the Lindenhof you will find the ideal location for every occasion. You can celebrate everything with us – from high school graduation balls to birthdays, school enrollments, baptisms and other anniversaries. With our all-round program, we ensure that everything runs smoothly and you can celebrate in peace.

© Lindenhof am Niederrhein. All rights reserved

Urlaub & Erholung am Niederrhein

Pfingstrosen am Teich

Die ideale Lage unseres Idylls direkt an der Via Romana zwischen Kleve und Nijmegen bietet unseren Gästen eine gute Anbindung und viele Möglichkeiten für Ausflüge in der Region Niederrhein, nach Gelderland (NL) oder eine Flussfahrt auf Rhein und Waal.

Auch Fahrrad- und Motorradfahrer kommen bei uns voll auf Ihre Kosten, denn vier Fahrradwege führen direkt am Lindenhof entlang und lassen das flache Land mit seiner herrlichen Natur unbeschwert erkunden. Bei uns finden Sie 20 gesicherte Stellplätze für Fahrräder und Motorräder. Entdecken Sie die Ausflugsziele am Niederrhein!

Gartenidylle im englischen Stil

Als Gast im Lindenhof genießen Sie die frische Luft, eine sagenhafte Ruhe, einen Blick ins Grüne und finden endlich die Zeit, den Gedanken freien Lauf zu lassen. Draußen erwartet Sie unser Englischer Garten mit einer Liegewiese und einem 200 m² Schwimmteich. Nehmen Sie sich die Zeit für einen Spaziergang auf dem Anwesen und bestaunen Sie die herrlichen Blüten und ehrwürdigen Bäume.

Nasch-und Kraeutergarten

Sie wohnen in einem von 8 Zimmern mit einem tollen Blick in die Natur des Niederrheins, moderner Ausstattung und allem Komfort, den Sie benötigen, um vom Alltag abzuschalten und die Zeit für sich zu genießen. Noch mehr Platz bietet die nahe gelegene Ferienwohnung mit 2 Zimmern direkt am Naturschutzgebiet gelegen. Buchen Sie Ihren Aufenthalt bequem online oder kontaktieren Sie uns und lassen Sie sich zu unseren vielseitigen Angeboten beraten.

Hofcafé im idyllischen Garten

In unserem Hofcafé direkt am parkähnlichen Garten verwöhnen wir Sie mit leckerem Kaffee aus einer Privatrösterei, einem umfangreichen Frühstück, hausgemachtem Kuchen und vielem mehr. In den Sommermonaten genießen Sie immer mittwochs in den Abendstunden unser Barbecue am Lindenhof-Teich. Besonders beliebt ist unsere typisch englische Teatime, die wir von November bis März jeden Samstag traditionell zelebrieren.

Für Feiern aller Art bieten wir Ihnen ein Komplettprogramm, bei dem keine Wünsche offen bleiben. Unser großer wunderschöner Garten mit Blick ins Grüne bietet zum Beispiel für Hochzeiten eine absolute Traumkulisse.

„“Unfassbar tolle Unterkunft mit liebevollen Eigentümern und Personal. Immer wieder gern! Wir kommen wieder!“
Gast im Lindenhof / Februar 2020

Uns ist das Thema Nachhaltigkeit sehr wichtig und wir sind mit dem Nachhaltigkeitssiegel GreenSign zertifiziert. So setzen wir auf Regionalität und Frische, stellen viele Produkte selbst her und tragen unseren Teil für eine bessere Zukunft bei.

Nina Bensky
Idyllischer kann man nicht einkehren. Nette Leute, toller Service. Auch zum Übernachten erste Wahl irgendwo im Nirgendwo.

Ausflugsziele am Niederrhein

Schloss Schwanenburg Kleve
Historische Stadt

Kleve

alte römische Ruinen in Xanten
Auf den Spuren der Römer

Xanten

Radfahrer am Niederrhein
Kulinarische Radtour

Radel Ma(h)l

Grenzland-Draisne
einmalig am Niederrhein

Grenzland Draisine

Schloss Moyland
Wasserschloss und Museum

Schloss Moyland


Erfahren Sie mehr über den Lindenhof

Terrasse im Hofcafe

Unser Hofcafé – ein besonders idyllisches Plätzchen

Unser Hofcafé liegt mitten im Garten der nach englischen Vorbild einst von Jürgen Dahl angelegt wurde. Vereinzelte Sitzgruppen, hier und da ein Liegestuhl, mal ein paar Tische und Bänke, die sich rings um den großen Gartenteich befinden laden zum Verweilen ein. 

gemütlich am Teich entspannen

Urlaub am Niederrhein perfekt abgerundet mit unseren Angeboten

Für Ihren Kurzurlaub am Niederrhein bieten wir Ihnen verschiedene Angebote. Genießen Sie ein paar unbeschwerte Tage in der Idylle des Lindenhofs. Entspannen Sie in unserem Garten direkt am Lindenhof-Teich. Zur Erfrischung können Sie hier auch ein paar Runden schwimmen. 

Remise-Abendessen

Von Taufe bis Hochzeit – Es gibt immer einen Grund zu feiern!

Auf dem Lindenhof finden Sie für jede Gelegenheit die ideale Location. Bei uns können Sie alles feiern – von Abi-Ball bis Zwillingsgeburtstag. Aber natürlich auch Geburtstage, Einschulungen, Taufen, Jubiläen aller Art. Mit unserem rund um Programm sorgen wir für einen reibungslosen Ablauf und Sie können in Ruhe feiern.


© Lindenhof am Niederrhein. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.